迷宮の宮殿、リックス・マーディ

土地

{T}{C}を加える。

{1}{B}{R}, {T}:各プレイヤーはそれぞれカード1枚を捨てる。この能力は、あなたがソーサリーを唱えられるときにのみ起動できる。

下水溝に耳をつければ、何マイル先からでさえも叫び声と騒がしい笑い声が聞こえる。

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 迷宮の宮殿、リックス・マーディ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the second ability resolves, first the active player chooses a card to discard, then the nonactive player chooses, then all chosen cards are discarded at the same time. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which cards to discard. (2006-05-01)