Разоритель Анже {2}{R}

Существо — Вампир Берсерк

Разоритель Анже атакует в каждом бою, если может.

Каждый раз, когда Разоритель Анже атакует, сбросьте вашу руку, затем возьмите три карты.

Бешенство {1}{R} (Если вы сбрасываете эту карту, сбросьте ее в изгнание. Когда вы это делаете, разыграйте ее за ее стоимость Бешенства или положите на ваше кладбище.)

3/3

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Разоритель Анже:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Anje’s Ravager can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-08-23)
  • You draw three cards while resolving the triggered ability, even if you discarded zero cards. (2019-08-23)
  • If any of the cards you discard have madness, you’ll choose whether to cast them after you’ve drawn three cards. (2019-08-23)