Devastador de Anje {2}{R}

Criatura — Vampiro Amoque

Devastador de Anje ataca a cada combate se estiver apto.

Toda vez que Devastador de Anje atacar, descarte sua mão e depois compre três cards.

Loucura {1}{R} (Se você descartar este card, descarte-o para o exílio. Quando fizer isso, conjure-o por seu custo de loucura ou coloque-o em seu cemitério.)

3/3

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Devastador de Anje:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Anje’s Ravager can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-08-23)
  • You draw three cards while resolving the triggered ability, even if you discarded zero cards. (2019-08-23)
  • If any of the cards you discard have madness, you’ll choose whether to cast them after you’ve drawn three cards. (2019-08-23)