Dévastateur d'Anje {2}{R}

Créature : vampire et berserker

Le Dévastateur d'Anje attaque à chaque combat si possible.

À chaque fois que le Dévastateur d'Anje attaque, défaussez-vous de votre main, puis piochez trois cartes.

Folie {1}{R} (Si vous vous défaussez de cette carte, défaussez-vous en vers l'exil. Quand vous le faites, lancez-la pour son coût de folie ou mettez-la dans votre cimetière.)

3/3

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dévastateur d'Anje:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Anje’s Ravager can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-08-23)
  • You draw three cards while resolving the triggered ability, even if you discarded zero cards. (2019-08-23)
  • If any of the cards you discard have madness, you’ll choose whether to cast them after you’ve drawn three cards. (2019-08-23)