Anjas Verheerer {2}{R}

Kreatur — Vampir, Berserker

Anjas Verheerer greift in jedem Kampf an, falls möglich.

Immer wenn Anjas Verheerer angreift, wirf alle Karten aus deiner Hand ab und ziehe dann drei Karten.

Wahnsinn {1}{R} (Falls du diese Karte abwirfst, wirf sie ins Exil ab. Wenn du dies tust, wirke sie für ihre Wahnsinn-Kosten oder lege sie auf deinen Friedhof.)

3/3

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anjas Verheerer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Anje’s Ravager can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-08-23)
  • You draw three cards while resolving the triggered ability, even if you discarded zero cards. (2019-08-23)
  • If any of the cards you discard have madness, you’ll choose whether to cast them after you’ve drawn three cards. (2019-08-23)