Chiave della Città {2}

Artefatto

{T}, Scarta una carta: Fino a una creatura bersaglio non può essere bloccata in questo turno.

Ogniqualvolta la Chiave della Città viene STAPpata, puoi pagare {2}. Se lo fai, pesca una carta.

Sarebbe spiacevole se la chiave finisse nelle mani sbagliate.

Illustrated by Sean Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chiave della Città:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Key to the City’s first ability without targeting any creature. (2016-09-20)
  • Activating Key to the City’s ability targeting a creature that has already been blocked won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2016-09-20)
  • Key to the City’s last ability triggers during your untap step, but it’s put onto the stack at the same time as abilities that trigger at the beginning of your upkeep step. Even though Key to the City’s ability triggered first, you may order it before or after other abilities you control that are put onto the stack at this time. (2016-09-20)
  • You can pay {2} only once each time Key to the City’s triggered ability resolves. You can’t pay more to draw additional cards. (2016-09-20)