街の鍵 {2}

アーティファクト

{T}, カード1枚を捨てる:クリーチャー最大1体を対象とする。このターン、それはブロックされない。

街の鍵がアンタップ状態になるたび、あなたは{2}を支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、カードを1枚引く。

この鍵が悪者の手に渡ったら大変なことになる。

Illustrated by Sean Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 街の鍵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Key to the City’s first ability without targeting any creature. (2016-09-20)
  • Activating Key to the City’s ability targeting a creature that has already been blocked won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2016-09-20)
  • Key to the City’s last ability triggers during your untap step, but it’s put onto the stack at the same time as abilities that trigger at the beginning of your upkeep step. Even though Key to the City’s ability triggered first, you may order it before or after other abilities you control that are put onto the stack at this time. (2016-09-20)
  • You can pay {2} only once each time Key to the City’s triggered ability resolves. You can’t pay more to draw additional cards. (2016-09-20)