Schlüssel zur Stadt {2}

Artefakt

{T}, wirf eine Karte ab: Bis zu eine Kreatur deiner Wahl kann in diesem Zug nicht geblockt werden.

Immer wenn der Schlüssel zur Stadt enttappt wird, kannst du {2} bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, ziehe eine Karte.

Es wäre ein Unglück, würde der Schlüssel in die falschen Hände gelangen.

Illustrated by Sean Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schlüssel zur Stadt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Key to the City’s first ability without targeting any creature. (2016-09-20)
  • Activating Key to the City’s ability targeting a creature that has already been blocked won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2016-09-20)
  • Key to the City’s last ability triggers during your untap step, but it’s put onto the stack at the same time as abilities that trigger at the beginning of your upkeep step. Even though Key to the City’s ability triggered first, you may order it before or after other abilities you control that are put onto the stack at this time. (2016-09-20)
  • You can pay {2} only once each time Key to the City’s triggered ability resolves. You can’t pay more to draw additional cards. (2016-09-20)