Clé de la ville {2}

Artefact

{T}, défaussez-vous d'une carte : Jusqu'à une créature ciblée ne peut pas être bloquée ce tour-ci.

À chaque fois que la Clé de la ville devient dégagée, vous pouvez payer {2}. Si vous faites ainsi, piochez une carte.

Il serait fâcheux que cette clé tombe entre de mauvaises mains.

Illustrated by Sean Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Clé de la ville:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Key to the City’s first ability without targeting any creature. (2016-09-20)
  • Activating Key to the City’s ability targeting a creature that has already been blocked won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2016-09-20)
  • Key to the City’s last ability triggers during your untap step, but it’s put onto the stack at the same time as abilities that trigger at the beginning of your upkeep step. Even though Key to the City’s ability triggered first, you may order it before or after other abilities you control that are put onto the stack at this time. (2016-09-20)
  • You can pay {2} only once each time Key to the City’s triggered ability resolves. You can’t pay more to draw additional cards. (2016-09-20)