悪夢的消滅 {3}{B}{B}

ソーサリー

以下から1つを選ぶ。

• パワーがあなたの手札にあるカードの枚数より大きい各クリーチャーをそれぞれ追放する。

• パワーがあなたの手札にあるカードの枚数より小さい各クリーチャーをそれぞれ追放する。

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 悪夢的消滅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Nightmare Unmaking is on the stack while it’s resolving, it won’t be counted among the cards in your hand. (2019-08-23)
  • The power of creatures and the number of cards in your hand are checked only as Nightmare Unmaking resolves. Players may respond to the spell knowing the chosen mode to try to save or doom a creature. (2019-08-23)