Albtraumhafte Auslöschung {3}{B}{B}

Hexerei

Bestimme eines —

• Schicke jede Kreatur ins Exil, deren Stärke größer ist als die Anzahl an Karten auf deiner Hand.

• Schicke jede Kreatur ins Exil, deren Stärke kleiner ist als die Anzahl an Karten auf deiner Hand.

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Albtraumhafte Auslöschung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Nightmare Unmaking is on the stack while it’s resolving, it won’t be counted among the cards in your hand. (2019-08-23)
  • The power of creatures and the number of cards in your hand are checked only as Nightmare Unmaking resolves. Players may respond to the spell knowing the chosen mode to try to save or doom a creature. (2019-08-23)