Pesadilla de disolución {3}{B}{B}

Conjuro

Elige uno:

• Exilia cada criatura con una fuerza mayor que la cantidad de cartas en tu mano.

• Exilia cada criatura con una fuerza menor que la cantidad de cartas en tu mano.

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pesadilla de disolución:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Nightmare Unmaking is on the stack while it’s resolving, it won’t be counted among the cards in your hand. (2019-08-23)
  • The power of creatures and the number of cards in your hand are checked only as Nightmare Unmaking resolves. Players may respond to the spell knowing the chosen mode to try to save or doom a creature. (2019-08-23)