Dissoluzione da Incubo {3}{B}{B}

Stregoneria

Scegli uno —

• Esilia ogni creatura con forza superiore al numero di carte che hai in mano.

• Esilia ogni creatura con forza inferiore al numero di carte che hai in mano.

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dissoluzione da Incubo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Nightmare Unmaking is on the stack while it’s resolving, it won’t be counted among the cards in your hand. (2019-08-23)
  • The power of creatures and the number of cards in your hand are checked only as Nightmare Unmaking resolves. Players may respond to the spell knowing the chosen mode to try to save or doom a creature. (2019-08-23)