Estouro Esmagador {3}{G}{G}

Feitiço

Até o final do turno, as criaturas que você controla ganham atropelar e recebem +X/+X, sendo X o maior poder entre as criaturas que você controla.

“Eu confio mais no instinto de qualquer fera do que no conselho de qualquer humano que se julgue especialista na arte da guerra.”
— Rinshel, insurgente dos elfos

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estouro Esmagador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You check the power of your creatures as Overwhelming Stampede resolves. For example, if you control a 2/1 creature, a 2/2 creature, a 2/4 creature, a 4/1 creature, a 5/5 creature, and a 5/6 creature at that time, each of your creatures gets +5/+5 and gains trample until end of turn. (2010-08-15)