Estampida abrumadora {3}{G}{G}

Conjuro

Hasta el final del turno, las criaturas que controlas ganan la habilidad de arrollar y obtienen +X/+X, donde X es la mayor fuerza entre las criaturas que controlas.

“Confío más en el instinto de cualquier bestia que en el consejo de un ser humano que presuma de ser un experto en el arte de la guerra”.
—Rinshel, insurgente elfo

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estampida abrumadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You check the power of your creatures as Overwhelming Stampede resolves. For example, if you control a 2/1 creature, a 2/2 creature, a 2/4 creature, a 4/1 creature, a 5/5 creature, and a 5/6 creature at that time, each of your creatures gets +5/+5 and gains trample until end of turn. (2010-08-15)