Fuga Travolgente {3}{G}{G}

Stregoneria

Fino alla fine del turno, le creature che controlli hanno travolgere e prendono +X/+X, dove X è la forza maggiore tra le creature che controlli.

“Nutro più fiducia nell'istinto di una bestia che nei consigli di un qualsiasi umano che abbia la presunzione di essere esperto nell'arte della guerra.”
—Rinshel, elfo insorto

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fuga Travolgente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You check the power of your creatures as Overwhelming Stampede resolves. For example, if you control a 2/1 creature, a 2/2 creature, a 2/4 creature, a 4/1 creature, a 5/5 creature, and a 5/6 creature at that time, each of your creatures gets +5/+5 and gains trample until end of turn. (2010-08-15)