Überwältigender Ansturm {3}{G}{G}

Hexerei

Bis zum Ende des Zuges verursachen Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, Trampelschaden und erhalten +X/+X, wobei X die größte Stärke unter den Kreaturen ist, die du kontrollierst.

„Ich vertraue den Instinkten einer Bestie mehr als dem Rat eines Menschen, der sich anmaßt, Experte in der Kunst des Krieges zu sein.“
—Rinshel, Aufständischer Elf

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Überwältigender Ansturm:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You check the power of your creatures as Overwhelming Stampede resolves. For example, if you control a 2/1 creature, a 2/2 creature, a 2/4 creature, a 4/1 creature, a 5/5 creature, and a 5/6 creature at that time, each of your creatures gets +5/+5 and gains trample until end of turn. (2010-08-15)