Dono della Sventura {4}{B}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata ha tocco letale e indistruttibile.

Metamorfosi—Sacrifica un'altra creatura. (Puoi lanciare questa carta a faccia in giù come una creatura 2/2 pagando {3}. Girala a faccia in su in qualsiasi momento pagando il suo costo di metamorfosi.)

Mentre il Dono della Sventura viene girato a faccia in su, puoi assegnarlo a una creatura.

Illustrated by James Zapata

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dono della Sventura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t pay Gift of Doom’s morph cost more than once. (2019-08-23)
  • No player may take any actions between the time you announce that you’re turning Gift of Doom face up and the time it’s attached to the chosen creature. (2019-08-23)
  • If there’s no creature you can legally attach Gift of Doom to as you turn it face up, or if you choose not to attach it to a creature, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard. (2019-08-23)
  • This doesn’t target the creature Gift of Doom will enchant, so an opponent’s creature with hexproof or a creature with shroud may be chosen this way. The chosen recipient must be able to legally be enchanted by the Aura, so a creature with protection from black can’t be chosen this way. (2019-08-23)