Dádiva da Perdição {4}{B}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

A criatura encantada tem toque mortífero e indestrutível.

Metamorfose — Sacrifique outra criatura. (Você pode conjurar este card com a face voltada para baixo como uma criatura 2/2 por {3}. Volte sua face para cima a qualquer momento pagando seu custo de metamorfose.)

Conforme Dádiva da Perdição é voltada para cima, você pode anexá-la a uma criatura.

Illustrated by James Zapata

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dádiva da Perdição:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t pay Gift of Doom’s morph cost more than once. (2019-08-23)
  • No player may take any actions between the time you announce that you’re turning Gift of Doom face up and the time it’s attached to the chosen creature. (2019-08-23)
  • If there’s no creature you can legally attach Gift of Doom to as you turn it face up, or if you choose not to attach it to a creature, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard. (2019-08-23)
  • This doesn’t target the creature Gift of Doom will enchant, so an opponent’s creature with hexproof or a creature with shroud may be chosen this way. The chosen recipient must be able to legally be enchanted by the Aura, so a creature with protection from black can’t be chosen this way. (2019-08-23)