Geschenk der Verdammnis {4}{B}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine Kreatur

Die verzauberte Kreatur hat Todesberührung und Unzerstörbarkeit.

Morph — Opfere eine andere Kreatur. (Du kannst diese Karte verdeckt für {3} als eine 2/2 Kreatur wirken. Decke sie zu einem beliebigen Zeitpunkt für ihre Morph-Kosten auf.)

Sowie das Geschenk der Verdammnis aufgedeckt wird, kannst du es an eine Kreatur anlegen.

Illustrated by James Zapata

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Geschenk der Verdammnis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t pay Gift of Doom’s morph cost more than once. (2019-08-23)
  • No player may take any actions between the time you announce that you’re turning Gift of Doom face up and the time it’s attached to the chosen creature. (2019-08-23)
  • If there’s no creature you can legally attach Gift of Doom to as you turn it face up, or if you choose not to attach it to a creature, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard. (2019-08-23)
  • This doesn’t target the creature Gift of Doom will enchant, so an opponent’s creature with hexproof or a creature with shroud may be chosen this way. The chosen recipient must be able to legally be enchanted by the Aura, so a creature with protection from black can’t be chosen this way. (2019-08-23)