Cultivar {2}{G}

Feitiço

Procure até dois cards de terreno básico em seu grimório, revele-os e coloque um deles no campo de batalha virado e o outro na sua mão. Depois, embaralhe seu grimório.

Todas as sementes possuem um elo em comum que as une através da eternidade.

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cultivar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose to find only one basic land card, you put it onto the battlefield tapped. (2010-08-15)