耕作 {2}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたのライブラリーから基本土地・カード最大2枚を探して公開し、その1枚をタップ状態で戦場に出し、もう1枚をあなたの手札に加える。その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

全ての種には繋がりがあり、互いを無限の彼方から呼び合う。

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 耕作:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose to find only one basic land card, you put it onto the battlefield tapped. (2010-08-15)