Cultivar {2}{G}

Conjuro

Busca en tu biblioteca hasta dos cartas de tierra básica, muéstralas, pon una de ellas en el campo de batalla girada y la otra en tu mano. Luego baraja tu biblioteca.

Todas las semillas comparten un lazo, llamándose entre ellas a través del infinito.

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cultivar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose to find only one basic land card, you put it onto the battlefield tapped. (2010-08-15)