Tremblement de lave {X}{R}{R}

Éphémère

Le Tremblement de lave inflige X blessures à chaque créature sans le vol et à chaque planeswalker.

« Où fuir, quand je te châtie à l'aide du sol sur lequel tu prends appui pour courir ? »
—Nicol Bolas

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tremblement de lave:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Magmaquake doesn’t target any creature or planeswalker. For example, it will deal damage to a creature without flying that has hexproof. (2012-07-01)