Magmabeben {X}{R}{R}

Spontanzauber

Das Magmabeben fügt jedem Planeswalker und jeder nichtfliegenden Kreatur X Schadenspunkte zu.

„Wohin willst du fliehen, wenn ich dich mit eben dem Boden bestrafe, auf dem du fliehst?“
—Nicol Bolas

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magmabeben:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Magmaquake doesn’t target any creature or planeswalker. For example, it will deal damage to a creature without flying that has hexproof. (2012-07-01)