溶岩震 {X}{R}{R}

インスタント

溶岩震は飛行を持たない各クリーチャーと各プレインズウォーカーにそれぞれX点のダメージを与える。

「貴様が落ち延びた先の大地そのもので罰してやるというのに、どこへ逃げるつもりだ?」
――ニコル・ボーラス

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 溶岩震:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Magmaquake doesn’t target any creature or planeswalker. For example, it will deal damage to a creature without flying that has hexproof. (2012-07-01)