Magmamoto {X}{R}{R}

Instantáneo

El Magmamoto hace X puntos de daño a cada criatura sin la habilidad de volar y a cada planeswalker.

“¿Adónde huirás cuando te castigue con el mismo suelo sobre el que corres?”.
—Nicol Bolas

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magmamoto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Magmaquake doesn’t target any creature or planeswalker. For example, it will deal damage to a creature without flying that has hexproof. (2012-07-01)