Esfinge da Charada {2}{U}{U}

Criatura — Esfinge

Voar

Toda vez que Esfinge da Charada ataca, cada jogador nomeia um card. Depois, cada jogador revela o card do topo do próprio grimório. Se o card que um jogador revelar tiver o nome escolhido, aquele jogador o colocará na própria mão. Se não tiver, aquele jogador o colocará no fundo do próprio grimório.

4/4

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esfinge da Charada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • First the player whose turn it is names a card, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then each player reveals the top card of their library at the same time. (2010-08-15)
  • If a card a player reveals this way is the card that particular player named, they must put it into their hand. Otherwise, they must put it on the bottom of their library, even if it’s the card a different player named. In no cases can a player leave the revealed card on top of their library. (2010-08-15)