Scherzfragen-Sphinx {2}{U}{U}

Kreatur — Sphinx

Fliegend

Immer wenn die Scherzfragen-Sphinx angreift, bestimmt jeder Spieler einen Kartennamen. Dann zeigt jeder Spieler die oberste Karte seiner Bibliothek offen vor. Falls die vorgezeigte Karte den Namen hat, den er bestimmt hat, nimmt der Spieler sie auf seine Hand. Falls nicht, legt der Spieler sie unter seine Bibliothek.

4/4

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scherzfragen-Sphinx:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • First the player whose turn it is names a card, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then each player reveals the top card of their library at the same time. (2010-08-15)
  • If a card a player reveals this way is the card that particular player named, they must put it into their hand. Otherwise, they must put it on the bottom of their library, even if it’s the card a different player named. In no cases can a player leave the revealed card on top of their library. (2010-08-15)