Esfinge del acertijo {2}{U}{U}

Criatura — Esfinge

Vuela.

Siempre que la Esfinge del acertijo ataque, cada jugador elige el nombre de una carta. Luego cada jugador muestra la primera carta de su biblioteca. Si la carta que muestra un jugador tiene el nombre que eligió, ese jugador la pone en su mano. Si no lo tiene, ese jugador la pone en el fondo de su biblioteca.

4/4

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esfinge del acertijo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • First the player whose turn it is names a card, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then each player reveals the top card of their library at the same time. (2010-08-15)
  • If a card a player reveals this way is the card that particular player named, they must put it into their hand. Otherwise, they must put it on the bottom of their library, even if it’s the card a different player named. In no cases can a player leave the revealed card on top of their library. (2010-08-15)