Sfinge degli Indovinelli {2}{U}{U}

Creatura — Sfinge

Volare

Ogniqualvolta la Sfinge degli Indovinelli attacca, ogni giocatore sceglie il nome di una carta. Poi ogni giocatore rivela la prima carta del proprio grimorio. Se la carta rivelata da un giocatore ha il nome che ha scelto, quel giocatore la aggiunge alla sua mano. Se non lo ha, quel giocatore mette quella carta in fondo al suo grimorio.

4/4

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sfinge degli Indovinelli:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • First the player whose turn it is names a card, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then each player reveals the top card of their library at the same time. (2010-08-15)
  • If a card a player reveals this way is the card that particular player named, they must put it into their hand. Otherwise, they must put it on the bottom of their library, even if it’s the card a different player named. In no cases can a player leave the revealed card on top of their library. (2010-08-15)