Gyrus, Despertador de Cadáveres {X}{B}{R}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Hidra

Gyrus, Despertador de Cadáveres, entra no campo de batalha com um número de marcadores +1/+1 igual à quantidade de mana gasta para conjurá-lo.

Toda vez que Gyrus ataca, você pode exilar o card de criatura alvo com o menor poder dentre os de seu cemitério. Se fizer isso, crie uma ficha que seja uma cópia daquele card e que esteja virada e atacando. Exile a ficha no final do combate.

0/0

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gyrus, Despertador de Cadáveres:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of mana you spent to cast Gyrus is usually equal to its converted mana cost, normally 3 plus the value chosen for X. However, you also include any additional costs you pay, including the commander tax. (2018-07-13)
  • If Gyrus enters the battlefield without being cast, then no mana was spent to cast it. It enters the battlefield without any +1/+1 counters. If no other effects are increasing its toughness at that time, it will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2018-07-13)
  • If another creature enters the battlefield as a copy of Gyrus, consider how much mana was spent to cast that creature to determine how many +1/+1 counters it enters with. (2018-07-13)
  • Gyrus’s token copies exactly what was printed on the original creature card and nothing else. It doesn’t copy any effects that modified it before it was put into your graveyard. (2018-07-13)
  • If the copied creature card has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-07-13)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature card will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “as [this creature card] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature card] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen creature card will also work. (2018-07-13)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the token is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that Gyrus is attacking. (2018-07-13)
  • Although the token is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2018-07-13)