Gyrus, Despertador de Cadáveres {X}{B}{R}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Hidra

Gyrus, Despertador de Cadáveres entra al campo de batalla con una cantidad de contadores +1/+1 sobre él igual a la cantidad de maná usada para lanzarlo.

Siempre que Gyrus ataque, puedes exiliar la carta de criatura objetivo con menor fuerza de tu cementerio. Si lo haces, crea una ficha que es una copia de esa carta y que está girada y atacando. Exilia la ficha al final del combate.

0/0

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gyrus, Despertador de Cadáveres:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of mana you spent to cast Gyrus is usually equal to its converted mana cost, normally 3 plus the value chosen for X. However, you also include any additional costs you pay, including the commander tax. (2018-07-13)
  • If Gyrus enters the battlefield without being cast, then no mana was spent to cast it. It enters the battlefield without any +1/+1 counters. If no other effects are increasing its toughness at that time, it will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2018-07-13)
  • If another creature enters the battlefield as a copy of Gyrus, consider how much mana was spent to cast that creature to determine how many +1/+1 counters it enters with. (2018-07-13)
  • Gyrus’s token copies exactly what was printed on the original creature card and nothing else. It doesn’t copy any effects that modified it before it was put into your graveyard. (2018-07-13)
  • If the copied creature card has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-07-13)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature card will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “as [this creature card] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature card] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen creature card will also work. (2018-07-13)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the token is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that Gyrus is attacking. (2018-07-13)
  • Although the token is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2018-07-13)