Gyrus, éveilleur de cadavres {X}{B}{R}{G}

Créature légendaire : hydre

Gyrus, éveilleur de cadavres arrive sur le champ de bataille avec, sur lui, un nombre de marqueurs +1/+1 égal à la quantité de mana dépensée pour le lancer.

À chaque fois que Gyrus attaque, vous pouvez exiler une carte de créature ciblée de force inférieure depuis votre cimetière. Si vous faites ainsi, créez un jeton qui est une copie de cette carte, engagé et attaquant. Exilez ce jeton à la fin du combat.

0/0

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gyrus, éveilleur de cadavres:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of mana you spent to cast Gyrus is usually equal to its converted mana cost, normally 3 plus the value chosen for X. However, you also include any additional costs you pay, including the commander tax. (2018-07-13)
  • If Gyrus enters the battlefield without being cast, then no mana was spent to cast it. It enters the battlefield without any +1/+1 counters. If no other effects are increasing its toughness at that time, it will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2018-07-13)
  • If another creature enters the battlefield as a copy of Gyrus, consider how much mana was spent to cast that creature to determine how many +1/+1 counters it enters with. (2018-07-13)
  • Gyrus’s token copies exactly what was printed on the original creature card and nothing else. It doesn’t copy any effects that modified it before it was put into your graveyard. (2018-07-13)
  • If the copied creature card has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-07-13)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature card will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “as [this creature card] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature card] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen creature card will also work. (2018-07-13)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the token is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that Gyrus is attacking. (2018-07-13)
  • Although the token is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2018-07-13)