Gyrus, Risvegliatore di Cadaveri {X}{B}{R}{G}

Creatura Leggendaria — Idra

Gyrus, Risvegliatore di Cadaveri entra nel campo di battaglia con un numero di segnalini +1/+1 pari al mana speso per lanciarlo.

Ogniqualvolta Gyrus attacca, puoi esiliare una carta creatura bersaglio con forza inferiore dal tuo cimitero. Se lo fai, crea una pedina che è una copia di quella carta ed è TAPpata e attaccante. Esilia la pedina alla fine del combattimento.


Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Notes and Rules Information for Gyrus, Risvegliatore di Cadaveri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of mana you spent to cast Gyrus is usually equal to its converted mana cost, normally 3 plus the value chosen for X. However, you also include any additional costs you pay, including the commander tax. (2018-07-13)
  • If Gyrus enters the battlefield without being cast, then no mana was spent to cast it. It enters the battlefield without any +1/+1 counters. If no other effects are increasing its toughness at that time, it will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2018-07-13)
  • If another creature enters the battlefield as a copy of Gyrus, consider how much mana was spent to cast that creature to determine how many +1/+1 counters it enters with. (2018-07-13)
  • Gyrus’s token copies exactly what was printed on the original creature card and nothing else. It doesn’t copy any effects that modified it before it was put into your graveyard. (2018-07-13)
  • If the copied creature card has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-07-13)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature card will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “as [this creature card] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature card] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen creature card will also work. (2018-07-13)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the token is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that Gyrus is attacking. (2018-07-13)
  • Although the token is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2018-07-13)