Mito Liberto {2}{G}

Encantamento

Seu comandante custa {1} a menos para ser conjurado para cada vez que foi conjurado da sua zona de comando neste jogo.

Toda vez que seu comandante for colocado na zona de comando vindo de qualquer lugar, compre um card.

Há uns poucos nomes preciosos que ecoam pelo Multiverso.

Illustrated by Alexander Forssberg

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mito Liberto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Myth Unbound’s cost reduction applies after you apply the commander tax. In effect, this reduces the commander tax to {1}. (2018-07-13)
  • Myth Unbound’s cost reduction applies even if you’re casting your commander from a zone other than the command zone. (2018-07-13)
  • If Myth Unbound leaves the battlefield at the same time as your commander is put into the command zone, its last ability won’t trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • If another player is somehow able to cast your commander, Myth Unbound’s first ability applies to that player’s spell. (2018-12-07)