Mythe libéré {2}{G}

Enchantement

Votre commandant coûte {1} de moins à lancer pour chaque fois qu'il a déjà été lancé depuis la zone de commandement pendant cette partie.

À chaque fois que votre commandant est mis dans la zone de commandement d'où qu'il vienne, piochez une carte.

Il existe quelques rares noms qui résonnent d'un bout à l'autre du Multivers.

Illustrated by Alexander Forssberg

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mythe libéré:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Myth Unbound’s cost reduction applies after you apply the commander tax. In effect, this reduces the commander tax to {1}. (2018-07-13)
  • Myth Unbound’s cost reduction applies even if you’re casting your commander from a zone other than the command zone. (2018-07-13)
  • If Myth Unbound leaves the battlefield at the same time as your commander is put into the command zone, its last ability won’t trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • If another player is somehow able to cast your commander, Myth Unbound’s first ability applies to that player’s spell. (2018-12-07)