Entfesselter Mythos {2}{G}

Verzauberung

Dein Kommandeur kostet beim Wirken für jedes Mal, das du ihn in dieser Partie bereits aus der Kommandozone gewirkt hast, {1} weniger.

Immer wenn dein Kommandeur von irgendwoher in die Kommandozone gelegt wird, ziehe eine Karte.

Es gibt nur wenige Namen, deren Echo durch das ganze Multiversum hallt.

Illustrated by Alexander Forssberg

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Entfesselter Mythos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Myth Unbound’s cost reduction applies after you apply the commander tax. In effect, this reduces the commander tax to {1}. (2018-07-13)
  • Myth Unbound’s cost reduction applies even if you’re casting your commander from a zone other than the command zone. (2018-07-13)
  • If Myth Unbound leaves the battlefield at the same time as your commander is put into the command zone, its last ability won’t trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • If another player is somehow able to cast your commander, Myth Unbound’s first ability applies to that player’s spell. (2018-12-07)