神話解放 {2}{G}

エンチャント

あなたの統率者を唱えるためのコストは、あなたがこのゲームで統率領域からそれを唱えた回数1回につき{1}少なくなる。

いずれかの領域からあなたの統率者が統率領域に置かれるたび、カードを1枚引く。

多元宇宙全体に響く重要な名前がごく僅かに存在する。

Illustrated by Alexander Forssberg

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 神話解放:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Myth Unbound’s cost reduction applies after you apply the commander tax. In effect, this reduces the commander tax to {1}. (2018-07-13)
  • Myth Unbound’s cost reduction applies even if you’re casting your commander from a zone other than the command zone. (2018-07-13)
  • If Myth Unbound leaves the battlefield at the same time as your commander is put into the command zone, its last ability won’t trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • If another player is somehow able to cast your commander, Myth Unbound’s first ability applies to that player’s spell. (2018-12-07)