ちらつき蛾の甕 {5}

アーティファクト

各プレイヤーの戦闘前メイン・フェイズの開始時に、ちらつき蛾の甕がアンタップ状態である場合、そのプレイヤーは自分がコントロールしているアーティファクト1つにつき{C}を加える。

ヴィダルケンは、この手の甕を生命を持つアーティファクトの中に埋め込んでいる。

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ちらつき蛾の甕:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The precombat main phase is the first main phase of the turn. All others are postcombat main phases, even if they technically occur before combat. (2004-10-04)
  • The “precombat main phase” is the first main phase of the turn. All other main phases are “postcombat main phases.” (2004-12-01)