Blinkmottenurne {5}

Artefakt

Zu Beginn der Hauptphase vor dem Kampf jedes Spielers und falls die Blinkmottenurne ungetappt ist, erzeugt jener Spieler {C} für jedes Artefakt, das er kontrolliert.

Die Vedalken bauen solche Urnen gerne in ihre lebenden Artefaktkreationen ein.

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blinkmottenurne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The precombat main phase is the first main phase of the turn. All others are postcombat main phases, even if they technically occur before combat. (2004-10-04)
  • The “precombat main phase” is the first main phase of the turn. All other main phases are “postcombat main phases.” (2004-12-01)