Urna de polillas titilantes {5}

Artefacto

Al comienzo de la fase principal precombate de cada jugador, si la Urna de polillas titilantes está enderezada, ese jugador agrega {C} por cada artefacto que controla.

Los vedalken incrustan estas urnas en sus artefactos vivientes.

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Urna de polillas titilantes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The precombat main phase is the first main phase of the turn. All others are postcombat main phases, even if they technically occur before combat. (2004-10-04)
  • The “precombat main phase” is the first main phase of the turn. All other main phases are “postcombat main phases.” (2004-12-01)