Urna di Lampidotteri {5}

Artefatto

All'inizio della fase principale pre-combattimento di ogni giocatore, se l'Urna di Lampidotteri è STAPpata, quel giocatore aggiunge {C} per ogni artefatto che controlla.

I vedalken incastonano queste urne in tutti gli artefatti viventi che creano.

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Urna di Lampidotteri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The precombat main phase is the first main phase of the turn. All others are postcombat main phases, even if they technically occur before combat. (2004-10-04)
  • The “precombat main phase” is the first main phase of the turn. All other main phases are “postcombat main phases.” (2004-12-01)