Oni Lama Silenziosa {3}{U}{U}{B}{B}

Creatura — Ninja Demone

Ninjutsu {4}{U}{B} ({4}{U}{B}, Fai tornare in mano al suo proprietario una creatura attaccante non bloccata che controlli: Metti questa carta sul campo di battaglia dalla tua mano TAPpata e attaccante.)

Ogniqualvolta l'Oni Lama Silenziosa infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, guarda la mano di quel giocatore. Puoi lanciare una carta non terra da quella mano senza pagare il suo costo di mana.

6/5

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Oni Lama Silenziosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a permanent spell this way, it will enter the battlefield under your control when it resolves. If you cast an instant or sorcery spell this way, that card will be put into its owner’s graveyard when it resolves. (2012-06-01)
  • The nonland card you cast via the triggered ability is cast as part of the resolution of that ability. Timing restrictions based on the card’s type are ignored. Other restrictions, such as “Cast [this card] only during an opponent’s turn,” are not. (2012-06-01)
  • If you cast a card without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs, such as evoke or the alternative cost provided by the morph ability. If it has {X} in its mana cost, X must be 0. However, you can pay optional additional costs, such as kicker, and you must still pay mandatory additional costs, such as the one on Fling. (2012-06-01)