Oni à la lame silencieuse {3}{U}{U}{B}{B}

Créature : démon et ninja

Ninjutsu {4}{U}{B} ({4}{U}{B}, renvoyez en main un attaquant non-bloqué que vous contrôlez : Mettez sur le champ de bataille cette carte, engagée et attaquante, depuis votre main.)

À chaque fois que l'Oni à la lame silencieuse inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, regardez la main de ce joueur. Vous pouvez lancer une carte non-terrain qui s'y trouve sans payer son coût de mana.

6/5

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Oni à la lame silencieuse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a permanent spell this way, it will enter the battlefield under your control when it resolves. If you cast an instant or sorcery spell this way, that card will be put into its owner’s graveyard when it resolves. (2012-06-01)
  • The nonland card you cast via the triggered ability is cast as part of the resolution of that ability. Timing restrictions based on the card’s type are ignored. Other restrictions, such as “Cast [this card] only during an opponent’s turn,” are not. (2012-06-01)
  • If you cast a card without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs, such as evoke or the alternative cost provided by the morph ability. If it has {X} in its mana cost, X must be 0. However, you can pay optional additional costs, such as kicker, and you must still pay mandatory additional costs, such as the one on Fling. (2012-06-01)