Oni hoja silenciosa {3}{U}{U}{B}{B}

Criatura — Ninja demonio

Ninjutsu {4}{U}{B}. ({4}{U}{B}, regresar un atacante no bloqueado que controlas a la mano de su propietario: Pon esta carta en el campo de batalla de tu mano girada y atacando.)

Siempre que el Oni hoja silenciosa haga daño de combate a un jugador, mira la mano de ese jugador. Puedes lanzar una carta que no sea tierra de allí sin pagar el coste de maná de esa carta.

6/5

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Oni hoja silenciosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a permanent spell this way, it will enter the battlefield under your control when it resolves. If you cast an instant or sorcery spell this way, that card will be put into its owner’s graveyard when it resolves. (2012-06-01)
  • The nonland card you cast via the triggered ability is cast as part of the resolution of that ability. Timing restrictions based on the card’s type are ignored. Other restrictions, such as “Cast [this card] only during an opponent’s turn,” are not. (2012-06-01)
  • If you cast a card without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs, such as evoke or the alternative cost provided by the morph ability. If it has {X} in its mana cost, X must be 0. However, you can pay optional additional costs, such as kicker, and you must still pay mandatory additional costs, such as the one on Fling. (2012-06-01)