Oni der lautlosen Klinge {3}{U}{U}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Dämon, Ninja

Ninjutsu {4}{U}{B} ({4}{U}{B}, bringe einen ungeblockten Angreifer, den du kontrollierst, auf deine Hand zurück: Bringe diese Karte aus deiner Hand getappt und angreifend ins Spiel.)

Immer wenn der Oni der lautlosen Klinge einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, schaue dir die Karten auf der Hand jenes Spielers an. Du kannst eine Karte darunter, die kein Land ist, wirken, ohne ihre Manakosten zu bezahlen.


Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Notes and Rules Information for Oni der lautlosen Klinge:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a permanent spell this way, it will enter the battlefield under your control when it resolves. If you cast an instant or sorcery spell this way, that card will be put into its owner’s graveyard when it resolves. (2012-06-01)
  • The nonland card you cast via the triggered ability is cast as part of the resolution of that ability. Timing restrictions based on the card’s type are ignored. Other restrictions, such as “Cast [this card] only during an opponent’s turn,” are not. (2012-06-01)
  • If you cast a card without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs, such as evoke or the alternative cost provided by the morph ability. If it has {X} in its mana cost, X must be 0. However, you can pay optional additional costs, such as kicker, and you must still pay mandatory additional costs, such as the one on Fling. (2012-06-01)