Explorador da Fronteira {1}{G}

Criatura — Elfo Batedor

Quando Explorador da Fronteira entra no campo de batalha, cada jogador pode descartar um card. Cada jogador que descartou um card dessa forma pode procurar no próprio grimório um card de terreno básico, colocá-lo na própria mão e, em seguida, embaralhar o próprio grimório.

3/1

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Explorador da Fronteira:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players decide whether or not they’re discarding a card in turn order. Each player will know if previous players are discarding, but not what they are discarding. All cards to be discarded are set aside, then revealed and discarded simultaneously. Similarly, all basic land cards searched for are set aside, then revealed simultaneously. (2016-08-23)