Explorateur des frontières {1}{G}

Créature : elfe et éclaireur

Quand l'Explorateur des frontières arrive sur le champ de bataille, chaque joueur peut se défausser d'une carte. Chaque joueur qui s'est défaussé d'une carte de cette manière peut chercher dans sa bibliothèque une carte de terrain de base, la révéler, la mettre dans sa main, puis mélanger sa bibliothèque.

3/1

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Explorateur des frontières:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players decide whether or not they’re discarding a card in turn order. Each player will know if previous players are discarding, but not what they are discarding. All cards to be discarded are set aside, then revealed and discarded simultaneously. Similarly, all basic land cards searched for are set aside, then revealed simultaneously. (2016-08-23)