Reconocedor de fronteras {1}{G}

Criatura — Explorador elfo

Cuando el Reconocedor de fronteras entre al campo de batalla, cada jugador puede descartar una carta. Cada jugador que descartó una carta de esta manera puede buscar en su biblioteca una carta de tierra básica, mostrarla, ponerla en su mano y luego barajar su biblioteca.

3/1

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reconocedor de fronteras:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players decide whether or not they’re discarding a card in turn order. Each player will know if previous players are discarding, but not what they are discarding. All cards to be discarded are set aside, then revealed and discarded simultaneously. Similarly, all basic land cards searched for are set aside, then revealed simultaneously. (2016-08-23)